Branches

As a member of Maurice Ward Group we have branches in 17 European countries. They are all situated near main harbours and airports.

AUSTRIA

Vienna

E-mail: vienna@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Logistics GmbH, Object 263, Zimmer 02/211-212, Tuer 2., 1300 Flughafen Wien, Austria
Tel. No.: +43(0)1 7007 32282
Fax: +43(0)1 7007 32281

BULGARIA

Sofia

E-mail: bulgaria@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co. Ltd., Astral Business Center (ABC Center), office 3.3, 80 Christopfer, Columbus Blvd, Sofia Airport
Tel. No.: +359 2 945 9151; 945 9153
Fax: +359 2 945 9279

CZECH REPUBLIC

Stenovice – Headoffice

E-mail: cs.plzen@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Logistics, s.r.o., MW Logistic Park – DC5, Dobřanská 665, Štěnovice, 332 09, Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 377 700 465

Pilsen

E-mail: plzen@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co., s.r.o., Podnikatelská 18a, Plzeň, 301 00, Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 377 819 079
Fax: (+420) 377 819 085

Prague

E-mail: prague@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co., s.r.o., Airport Logistics Park, Kněževes 185, Středokluky, Praha – Západ, 252 68, Czech Republic
Tel.: (+420) 233 097 793
Fax: (+420) 233 097 777

Brno

E-mail: brno@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co., s.r.o., CTPark Šlapanice, ul. K letišti 1792, Šlapanice, 664 51, Czech Republic
Tel.: (+420) 538 700 716
Fax: (+420) 538 700 718

Ostrava

E-mail: ostrava@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co., s.r.o., ProLogis Park Ostrava, 17. listopadu 3a/6205, 708 00 Ostrava-Poruba, Czech Republic

Pardubice

E-mail: pardubice@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co., s.r.o., Palackého 2713, Pardubice 530 02, Czech Republic
Tel.: (+420) 464 609 790

FRANCE

Paris

E-mail: france@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co SARL, zone de fret 5, batiment D RDC, 14 rue de la belle borne, 95705 Roissy CDG, France
Tel. No.: (+33) 1 48 16 17 83

Lyon

E-mail: france@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co. SARL, Aéroport de LYON Saint-Exupéry, Espace Fret BP 350, 69124 Colombier-Saugnieu, France
Tel. No.: (+33) 4 72 22 88 17
Fax: (+33) 4 72 22 88 21

FINLAND

Helsinki

E-mail: kaj.berg@freight4ward.eu

Turku

E-mail: kaj.berg@freight4ward.eu
Hämeentie 33, 20540 TURKU, Finland
Tel.: +358 44 999 7577

GERMANY

Frankfurt am Main

E-mail: frankfurt@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Logistics GmbH, Hessenring 4A, 64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf, Germany
Tel. No.: +49/6105/976990
Fax: +49/6105/9769920

HUNGARY

Jászfényszaru

E-mail: office@mauriceward.hu
Maurice Ward Group Kft., IPARI Park 2535/6, 5126 Jászfényszaru, Hungary
Tel. No.: (+36) 203 138 372

Budapest

E-mail: office@mauriceward.hu
Maurice Ward & Co. kft, 2220 Vecses Lorinci ut. 59, Airport Business Park, Hungary
Tel. No.: (+36) 29 551 274
Fax: (+36) 29 551 275

IRELAND

Dublin

E-mail: dublin@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co. Ltd., Unit J10, Swords Business Park, Swords, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Tel. No.: (+353) 18 409 099
Fax : (+353) 18 409 238

Shannon

E-mail: shannon@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co. Ltd., Unit 4B, Western Business Park, Shannon, Co. Clare, Ireland
Tel. No.: (+353) 61 360 678
Fax: (+353) 61 360 679

ITALY

Milano

E-mail: italy@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co. S.R.L, Via G. di Vittorio, 4 – 20060 Liscate, Milano, Italy
Tel. No.: +39 02 922 78274
Fax: +39 02 922 78145

POLAND

Warszawa

E-mail: poland@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co., Sp.z.o.o., ul. Mineralna 15A, Prologis Park Warszawa, 02-274 Warszawa, Poland
Tel. No.: +48 22 2183040
Fax: +48 22 2183041

ROMANIA

Timisoara

E-mail: romania@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co SRL, 2 Martin Luther Street, Timisoara, 300054 Romania
Tel. No.: +40 256 223 327
Fax: +40 256 223 328

SLOVAKIA

Bratislava

E-mail: slovakia@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co., s.r.o., Pestovatelska 2, 821 04, Bratislava, Slovakia
Tel. No.: (+421) 253 411 541
Fax: (+421) 253 411 542

Košice

E-mail: kosice@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co., s.r.o., Letná 27, 04 001 Košice, Slovakia
Tel. No.: (+421) 253 411 541

Spišská Nová Ves

E-mail: snv@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co., s.r.o., Tehelna 20, Spisska Nova Ves, 052, Slovakia
Tel. No.: (+421) 534 299 077
Fax: (+421) 534 299 079

SLOVENIA

Šencur

E-mail: slovenia@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Logistika d.o.o., Poslovna Cona A12, SI-4208 Šencur, Slovenia
Tel. No..: +386 590 13725
Fax: +386 590 13726

SPAIN

Barcelona

E-mail: spain@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Logistics S.R.L., Aeropuerto de Barcelona – El Prat, Edificio Cargoparc, Oficina A-106, 08820 – El Prat de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain
Tel. No.: +34 931 142 746
Fax: +34 935 155 945

SWITZERLAND

Zurich

E-mail: switzerland@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Switzerland, Operation Center 4, CH-8058 Zürich-Airport, Switzerland

Basel

E-mail: switzerland@mauriceward.com

Geneve

E-mail: switzerland@mauriceward.com

THE NETHERLANDS

Amsterdam

E-mail: amsterdam@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co. B.V., Kruisweg 365, 1437 CG Rozenburg, Schiphol – South, Netherlands
Tel.: (+31) 206 536 191
Fax: (+31) 206 536 192

UNITED KINGDOM

Heathrow

E-mail: lukas.lesundak@freight4ward.eu
Freight4Ward, Oriel House, Block F, Brookland Close, Shepperton, Sunbury-on-Thames, Middlesex, United Kingdom, TW16 7DX
Tel.: (+44) 1784 465 681
Fax: +44 178 477 1304

Birmingham

E-mail: lukas.lesundak@freight4ward.eu
Tel.: +44 178 477 1304

Belfast

E-mail: lukas.lesundak@freight4ward.eu
Tel.: +44 178 477 1304

Manchester

E-mail: lukas.lesundak@freight4ward.eu
Tel.: +44 178 477 1304

Our partners

We cover the whole of Europe and Russia due to our partner network

BELGIUM

Brusel

E-mail: belgium@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & CO, B.V., Building 733, B-1931 Brucargo, Belgium

CROATIA

Zagreb

E-mail: croatia@mauriceward.com
Ocean MBL Consignee (address on request)

DENMARK

Billund

E-mail: denmark@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & Co. ApS, Cargo Centervej 79 Stuen, 7190 Billund, Denmark
Tel : +45 71993419

ESTONIA

Tallinn

E-mail: estonia@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Networks Ltd, Parnu mnt 154, Tallinn 11317, Estonia

GREECE

Athens

E-mail: greece@mauriceward.com

LATVIA

Riga

E-mail: latvia@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Networks Ltd, “Asarisi-3”,Marupes pag., Rigas raj., LV-2167, Latvia

LITHUANIA

Vilnius

E-mail: lithuania@mauriceward.com

Klaipeda

E-mail: lithuania@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Networks Ltd, Silutes pl. 2, 5-tas aukstas, LT-91111 Klaipeda, Lithuania

LUXEMBOURG

Luxembourg

E-mail: luxembourg@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward & CO, B.V., European Logistics Partners, Cargo Center est, X-2126 L-1360 Luxembourg

MALTA

Valletta

E-mail: malta@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Networks Ltd, Level 1, Monument Services Centre, National Road, Blata L – Bajda. HMR9011, Malta

NORWAY

Bergen

E-mail: norway@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Networks Ltd, Balder Allè 2, 2060 Gardermoen – Norway

PORTUGAL

Lisboa

E-mail: portugal@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Networks Ltd, Rua Dio 8 A, 2685-325 Prior-Velho, Portugal
Tel. No.: (+34)931142746
Fax: (+34)935155945

Porto

E-mail : portugal@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Networks Ltd, Aeroporto Francisco Sá Carneiro, Complexo de Carga, Gabinete 338, 4470-995 Maia, Portugal
Tel. No.: (+34)931142746
Fax: (+34)935155945

RUSSIA

Moscow

E-mail: russia@mauriceward.com

SWEDEN

Jönköping

E-mail: sweden@mauriceward.com
Maurice Ward Networks Ltd, Industrigatan 18, P.O.Box 3022, Jonkoping, Sweden